4224 Beryl Road, Suite A Raleigh, NC 27606
919-291-0104
julie@barre-up.com

 

facebooklinkdin

Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:

Grace Goodwin

Grace is RYT-200 as well as Buti Yoga and Barre certified. She loves creating an environment in which women can feel healthy and challenge themselves to be stronger. She has a passion for promoting proper body alignment, to maximize safety, effectiveness, and functionality. 

Grace has a Masters of Science in Nutrition and is currently undergoing the training to become a registered dietitian. Her area of focus is maternal and infant nutrition, though she is passionate about empowering all people to gain control of their health and happiness through quality food.

When she's not at yoga, you may find Grace drinking coffee at Liquid State, wandering the NC Art Museum, or eating pizza at Trophy Brewing (nutritionists eat pizza, too!). She loves her two kittens, political podcasts, and trying new coffee shops. Grace is originally from Alexandria, Virginia, and has loved the warm and friendly people she has met in Raleigh since moving here in 2015.

This class blends the precision movement of Pilates with the flow and extension of yoga. Come explore your "edges" in a safe and supported environment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Aug 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Aug 10 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Aug 17 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Aug 24 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Aug 31 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Sep 07 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Sep 14 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Sep 21 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Sep 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Oct 05 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Oct 12 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Oct 19 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Oct 26 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Nov 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Nov 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin
  • Thu Nov 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Grace Goodwin