4224 Beryl Road, Suite A Raleigh, NC 27606
919-291-0104
julie@barre-up.com

 

facebooklinkdin

Buti Flow Lunch Express


This class is taught by:
This lunchtime Buti sampler will help you shake off your office and return energized and refreshed - and ready to tackle the toughest task (or person). This is a Flow class, so you will not need a shower after ;-)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Jun 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Jun 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Winter Kilgore
  • Wed Jun 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Jun 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Winter Kilgore
  • Wed Jul 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Jul 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Jul 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Jul 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Aug 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Aug 09 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Aug 16 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Aug 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Aug 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Sep 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Sep 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Sep 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward
  • Wed Sep 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leah Ward