4224 Beryl Road, Suite A Raleigh, NC 27606
919-980-1901
winter@barre-up.com

 

facebooklinkdin

Hot Core + Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Winter Holbrook

Winter has been a part of the studio ever since it opened in 2013. She started as a client and fell head over heels in love with the classes, the instructors and the small, supportive environment of women. After years of going to the gym and other studios, she finally felt like this was her "home". The studio helped transform her mind, body and soul and she took the plunge to get her Buti Yoga certification and then subsequently followed with her 200hr RYT, HotCore/Sculpt and Barre Certifications.
Her passion is helping people be the best version of themselves and motivating others to push past the limits that may hold them back. She loves helping people make that mind-body connection and watching the transformation physically, but most importantly, mentally. Winter was also voted as one of two "Most Moving Instructors of 2016" for the Raleigh area!
 
When not in the studio, Winter works for a construction management firm and also moonlights as the Vice President of a local not-for-profit - Models for Charity. Her free time is spent enjoying life with her husband - Sam, her 2 stepchildren - and her favorite furry babies - Drake and Annabelle. 
Challenge your deepest core muscles with this 45 minute blast. We'll spend 20 minutes focusing on core muscles + 20 minutes on interval cardio + yoga holds. We'll finish with a well-earned and relaxing savasana.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Winter Holbrook
  • Sat Sep 23 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Leah Ward
  • Mon Sep 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Winter Holbrook
  • Wed Sep 27 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Winter Holbrook
  • Thu Sep 28 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Winter Holbrook
  • Fri Sep 29 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Winter Holbrook
  • Sat Sep 30 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Winter Holbrook
  • Mon Oct 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Winter Holbrook
  • Wed Oct 04 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Winter Holbrook
  • Thu Oct 05 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Leah Ward
  • Fri Oct 06 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Winter Holbrook
  • Sat Oct 07 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Leah Ward
  • Mon Oct 09 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Winter Holbrook
  • Wed Oct 11 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Winter Holbrook
  • Thu Oct 12 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Leah Ward
  • Fri Oct 13 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Winter Holbrook
  • Sat Oct 14 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Barre Up Staff