4224 Beryl Road, Suite A Raleigh, NC 27606
919-291-0104
julie@barre-up.com

 

facebooklinkdin

Wake and Shake - Barre Up! Pilates meets the Barre


This class is taught by:
This Early Morning class is designed to get your heart pumping and your legs shaking for a great start to your day.
You must register by 9:00 pm the previous evening. The class will be cancelled if there are no registrations by 9:00 the night before the class. So, bring a friend, and schedule in advance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Rice
  • Wed May 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto
  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Rice
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Rice
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto
  • Fri Jun 16 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Rice
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto
  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Rice
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Rice
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Rice
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lisa DePinto