4224 Beryl Road, Suite A Raleigh, NC 27606
919-980-1901
winter@barre-up.com

 

facebooklinkdin

Yoga Flow Lunch Time Express


This class is taught by:

Jen Manning

Jen is a FT mom, wife, and learner as well as joy & peace seeker. She is also a PT speech therapist, yoga instructor, runner, knitter and concertgoer. She found the Barre-up studio when looking for something more after 20+ years of running and practicing yoga (mainly Vinyasa styled). She found that Buti Yoga combined the cardio, strength and flexibility aspects nicely in one packaged hour and while she continues to enjoy recreational running and other types of yoga she was also searching for a balance. Having always been a good student, becoming an instructor allowed her to learn more, practice better and prepare to share the joy of Buti, Vinyasa, and Yin yoga with others. She is trained in RYT-200 with certifications in Buti Yoga, Kids Yoga and most recently Yin Yoga where she studied with Bernie Clark in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.
She hasn't regretted one iota of the journey and thoroughly enjoys teaching classes just as much as she continues to enjoy taking classes.
 
Her favorite food is buttered toast, she's picky about her beer, she believes one could never have enough shoes and her favorite 2nd family is her Barre-up family.
This class blends the precision movement of Pilates with the flow and extension of yoga. Come explore your "edges" in a safe and supported environment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Dec 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Dec 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Dec 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Dec 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Dec 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Jan 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Jan 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Jan 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Jan 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Feb 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Feb 09 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Feb 16 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Feb 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Mar 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Mar 09 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Mar 16 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning
  • Fri Mar 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jen Manning